April 2013 Meeting

I attended the PAB meeting this morning and it was old home week.

Here are the minutes from Feb. & March Meetings.

I have some notes from today’s meeting, but since I am out of the loop, it has been 4 years! I am going to wait a bit and get my bearings on all the work being done.

I am sad that the only way agendas are circulated is by being posted on the window of the Pershing Square office.  Good thing I pass that building 3-4 times a week.  I am even sadder that the minutes for past meetings are only available in a binder at the meeting.  Good thing I have a smart phone with a camera.  I think that the City of Los Angeles should really begin to explore publishing machine-readable documents.

 

Leave a Reply

